News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
Isthmian South East Division

Isthmian South East Division

Phoenix Media20 May - 08:58
Share via

2024/25 Season

The FA have announced the allocations for the 2024/25 season and we have a number of new teams we will face in the Isthmian South East Division.

AFC Croydon
Ashford United
Beckenham Town
Broadbridge Heath
Burgess Hill Town
Deal Town
East Grinstead Town
Eastbourne Town
Erith Town
Herne Bay
Hythe Town
Littlehampton Town
Phoenix Sports
Sevenoaks Town
Sheppey United
Steyning Town
Three Bridges

The season is due to get underway on Saturday 10th August with our involvement in the FA Cup due to begin the week before.

Pre-season fixture news will be announced shortly.

Further reading