Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official PHOENIX SPORTS FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Ashley Probets

Left Back
W 8 L 5 D 6
Appearances:
19
Also plays for: Reserves
Biography: Vastly experienced left-back who started off his footballing life at Arsenal. The 34 year-old played League football for Rochdale before having spells with Welling, Barnet, Thamesmead Town and VCD Athletic among others. Dangerous from set-pieces Ashley is our Mr Reliable and quite possibly the most recognisable face at the club.
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 11 Sep, 19:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors